International Guild of Realism
International Guild of Realism 2nd Annual Juried Exhibition

At the Manitou Galleries in Santa Fe, NM  |  September 15th - September 30th, 2006

In front of Manitou Galleries Attending Artists pre-opening get together at the top of 'La Fonda'
Manitou Galleries Director Kathrine Erickson (middle) with
Charter Members Don Clapper and Lorena Kloosterboer
Manitou Galleries in Santa Fe


Selected Artists

Lee Alban
Gary Babb
Max Bounan
Ginger Bowen
Shelia Cantrell
Tom Cardamone
Pamela Carroll
Larry Charles
Don Clapper
Jason Davenport
Gary Davis Lang
Andrew Denman
Fredrick Denys
Isabelle Du Toit (Rouaud)
Anna Efanova
Camille Engel
Ernie L. Fournet
Halverson Frazier
Ken Fuller
Cynthia Haase
Richard B. Hall
Gary Hernandez
Albino Hinojosa
Becky Joy
Grace Kim
Lorena Kloosterboer
Bob Luby
Linda Lucas
Kimberly Merrill
Vala Ola
Carolyn Patterson
William Patterson
Arleta Pech
Cees Penning
Scott Royston
Olaf Schneider
Duffy Sheridan
William Alan Shirley
Alicia St. Rose
Stephen M. Stavast
Donna Surprenant
Gail Gash Taylor
Pablo Villacaña Lara
Jürgen Wilms
Mau-Kun Yim


Congratulations to the Award Winners!

Best Figurative
Vala Ola
Director's Choice
Duffy Sheridan
Creative Achievement
Lorena Kloosterboer
Best Trompe l'Oeil
Andrew Denman
Best Still Life
Grace Kim
Pioneer in Realism
Linda Lucas Hardy
Best Landscape
Gary Davis Lang
Artist's Choice
Camille Engel
Best of Show
Stephen Stavast


Previous  |  Next

Home | Artists | Exhibitions | Membership | Marketing | Workshops | Press | News | Contact
© Copyright 2023 International Guild of Realism