International Guild of Realism
Previous Exhibition ~ International Guild of Realism Fall Salon Online Exhibition

October 20th - December 20th, 2023

After numerous successful online exhibitions in terms of sales, marketing exposure and magazine articles, were very excited about our upcoming Fall Salon for IGOR members only. Many IGOR artists have thoroughly enjoyed these online exhibitions, especially our international members since no shipping is required unless the artwork sells. This exhibition was an online juried exhibition and featured Cash Awards, National Art Magazine Articles, Prizes, and Gift Certificates! Most, if not all, award categories offered a cash prize or a major award certificate. The entire show was on the new and improved American Art Collector magazine’s website with links back to IGOR.


The Entire Juried Show Was Featured on Two Important Art Websites

International Guild of Realism

American Art Collector Magazine
Leading realist art magazine in America featuring a brand new and improved website.


Selected Artists
The International Guild of Realism completed the final jury results for our 2023 Fall Salon Online Exhibition. We had a huge number of paintings entered (over 625), and without a doubt, the quality was at a very high level. Thanks again, for entering our Fall Salon and for submitting such wonderful artwork.

Once again we received an amazing array of superb entries and our jury committee was quite impressed with the quality and creativity of the work entered. After reviewing the images over several says, the final jury was completed. Deciding upon a limited number of paintings/drawings wasn’t an easy accomplishment, and the jurors could not resist adding many more pieces to this exhibition than originally planned. A high percentage of the entered IGOR artists made it through to the final jury so please realize that you always have a good chance at being juried into a future IGOR event because of our small and juried only membership. We have artists from over 20 countries represented in the Fall Salon Final Jury including Canada, England, Ukraine, Norway, France, India, USA, Germany, Denmark, Netherlands, New Zealand, Singapore, Sweden, Austria, Hong Kong, South Africa, Sri Lanka, El Salvador, Holland, Indonesia, Philippines, Mexico, Greece, Australia, France, Portugal, and Spain. Plus, we have a huge diversity of media in the exhibition including Acrylic, Watercolor, Oil, Soft Pastel, Colored Pencil, Gouache, Graphite, Charcoal, Pastel, Ink and Egg Tempera.

Congratulations to this year's selected artists!

Chamindra Abeyewickreme
Jorge Alberto
José H. Alvarenga
Denise Antaya
Colleen Devlin Bang
Wilfrid Barbier
David Barclay
Camille Barnes
Holly Bedrosian
Randall William Bennett
Mary Villon de Benveniste
Richard Berger
Gulay Berryman
Bithia Bjurman
Henry Bosak
Max Bounan
Deimante Bruzguliene
Claude R. Bryant
Karen A. Budan
Karen Burns
Mikela Cameron
Mary A. Carlson
Virginia Carroll
James P. Cawley
Cedric Alessandro Chambers
Marsha Chandler
François Chartier
Pauline Clay
Barbara Clements
Ron Craig
Barbara Dahlstedt
Jan Dale
Brian Darcy
Joye DeGoede
Jan DeLipsey
Sandra Desrosiers
Lyn Diefenbach
Deborah LaFogg-Docherty
Kathleen E. Dunn
Cindy Edzenga
Kathy Ellem
Camille Engel
Elena Eros
Emilie Fantuz
Cynthia Feustel
Cynthie Fisher
Keri Fisher
Beth Flor
Gayle Isabelle Ford
Christopher Forrest
Veronique Fournier-Wynne
Tom Fuller
Jeff George
Irene Georgopoulou
Manon Germain
Alice Goldsmith
Deana Goldsmith
Susan Goodmundson
Allan Gorman
James Graf
Sue Grimm
Katherine Grossfeld
John Guiseppi
Johnny Guthrie
Kate Haanraadts
Kelley Hails
Linda Harrison-Parsons
Kolbjørn Håseth
Hiroshi Hayakawa
K. Henderson
Kenneth Hershenson
Nancy Honaker
Debbie Hughbanks
Mark Hunter
Tracy Ingham
Nancy Jacey
Ryan Douglas Jacque
Janet Johnson
Steven T. Jones
Maria João Justo
Claudia Kaak
Mariah Kaminsky
Aki Kano
Erika Kauffman
Debra Keirce
Mary Kenney
Karen Khan
Cynthia Cochran Kinard
David Kizziar
Sandra Kuck
Elayne Kuehler
Dimitrina Kutriansky
Sharon Guyton Lalik
Jesse Lane
Tom LaRock
Joyce Lee
Jeanne Crain Leemon
Barney Levitt
Erwin P. Lewandowski
Patsy Lindamood
Patti Lizotte
Cathy Locke
Nick Long
Rob MacIntosh
Jane Manco
Linda Mann (AZ)
Paco Martín
David Martinez
Sherry Mason
Brenda Matsen
Edi Matsumoto
Dan McCrary
Candis McKinzie
Karen Merkin
Meg Merry
Thomas Richard Mewborn
Jacqueline Meyerson
Christopher B. Mooney
Elizabeth Morgan
Sharon Moseley
Cindy Valek Mottl
Sripriya Mozumdar
Glenn Murray
Terri Neal
Tara Nix
Ken Northup
Barbara Nuss
Marissa Oosterlee
Theresa Otteson
Ginny Page
Sally Painter
Marcia Palmer
Benji Alexander Palus
Gretchen Evans Parker
Rob Parsons
Antonia Tyz Peeples
Susan S. Perrish
Denice Peters
Sharon Pomales-Tousey
Cher Pruys
Mohamad Quthubdean M.F.
Galal Ramadan
Alan Douglas Ray
Lisa Raymer
Megan Elizabeth Read
Connie Lynn Reilly
Mary Reilly
Lara Restelli
Laurie Riley
Sherry Roper
Scott Royston
Barbara Rudolph
David Michael Salerno
Sølvi Sanden
Wayne Scarpaci
Megan J. Seiter
J. Elaine Senack
Claudia Seymour
Alisa Shea
Bonnie Sheckter
Duffy Sheridan
Dan Simoneau
Edward Smalarz
Graeme Smallfield
Maria Snarska
Bonny Snowdon
Katarina Spitzer
Arlene Steinberg
E. Jane Stoddard
Cathy Strapp
Susan Helen Strok
Shawn Sullivan
Alexandra Telgmann
Susie Tenzer
Marie Tippets
Anna Toberman
Debra Torres
Cathryne Trachok
Patricia Tribastone
Viviane Trubey
Elaine Twiss
Emily Valentine Hutton
Jette van der Lende
Randy Van Dyck
Ranjini Venkatachari
Vincent Verboncoeur
Suzanne Vigil
Maria Villioti
Ann Kraft Walker
Robert Walker
Johannes Wessmark
Robert West
Maura Williams
Vincent L. Wilson
William C. Wright
Omar Yáñez-Cervantes
William Michael Yenkevich
Kenneth Young
Anne-Marie Zanetti


Cash Awards, National Magazine Articles, Prizes and Gift Certificates
As customary during our annual juried exhibitions, we appointed a guest judge(s) to jury the award winners. The judges are experts in Fine Art Realism and included gallery owners, award winning artists, and museum curators. All winners received a custom frameable certificate along with the below listed Cash Award, Prize, National Art Magazine Article, or Award Certificate. All award winners received their certificates and award prize by mail after the conclusion of the exhibition.


First Place Best of Show
Elisabeth – A Long Journey by Marissa Oosterlee
$600 Cash or Award Certificate

Second Place
The Art Critic by Kenneth Young
$400 Gift Certificate from Montgomery Frames of Tempe, AZ

Third Place
Loneliness by Maria Villioti
$200 Cash Award from IGOR

John Singleton Copley Award of Excellence for Figurative
The Storyteller by Susan S. Perrish
$500 Cash Award presented by award winning IGOR member,
Ed Copley.

American Art Collector Editor's Choice
By A Thread by Alisa Shea
Full-page Artist's Focus Article in an upcoming issue.
American Art Collector Magazine

American Art Collector Award of Excellence
How Could You? by Anne-Marie Zanetti
Full-page Advertisement in an upcoming issue.
American Art Collector Magazine

Pioneer in Realism
Apple Kaleidoscope by Marsha Chandler
$200 Cash Award from Private Sponsor

Creative Achievement
Waiting by Emilie Fantuz
$150 Cash Award from IGOR

Best Floral
Another Day in Paradise by François Chartier
$150 Cash Award from IGOR

Best Landscape
Serenity At Sunset by Henry Bosak
$200 Gift Certificate from Montgomery Frames of Tempe, AZ

Best Metal and Chrome
American Classic by Glenn Murray
$150 Cash Award from IGOR

Best Portrait
Warm Summer Evening by Tom Fuller
$300 Cash Award from Private Sponsor

Best Still Life
Rocks in a Box 'Orange' by Lara Restelli
$150 Cash Award from IGOR

Best Wildlife and Animal
Royal Gold by Meg Merry
$150 Cash Award from IGOR


Home | Artists | Exhibitions | Membership | Marketing | Workshops | Press | News | Contact
© Copyright 2024 International Guild of Realism